We need a new plan…

Thank goodness there are 26 letters in the alphabet. When Plan A falls apart, there’s always Plan B…or F…or K…I don’t have a plan for a way forward at the moment. I’m not even sure I know what I want anymore.

I have been trying to go with the flow and I’m not sure if that is what makes me feel uneasy this week, but that could be many other things. It’s good to go with the flow and let plans change. Releasing expectations is certainly a wise thing to do…when things flow well, life is easier. When I fight the changes, it seems too hard.

And at the moment, things feel harder than they need to…the only way forward is one step at a time. Look forward to small things every day…and dream some new dreams…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

